Digital Press Kit


To download full resolution photos, right-click on an image and choose SAVE LINK AS…
All photos credit Lisa-Marie Mazzucco

Inna Promo Kit Cover PageInna Faliks Press Kit

Download PDF (525 KB)




Music/Words Press Kit

Download PDF (1.75 MB)




La Campanella, Paganini – Liszt, International Keyboard Festival at Mannes, NYC

Clara Schumann Romance op 21 # 1,  and Brahms Sonatas #2 and #3

Beethoven Polonaise op. 89

Godai by Clarice Assad (Interview w/ Performance)
February 2015

  1. Rzewski "The People United Shall Never Be Defeated" (excerpt, improvised cadenza) Inna Faliks 8:36
  2. Mozart Piano Concerto #20 - I Inna Faliks 15:12
  3. Mozart Piano Concerto #20 - II Inna Faliks 10:27
  4. Mozart Piano Concerto #20 - III Inna Faliks 8:26