For news about upcoming performances and recordings, sign up for Inna’s monthly newsletter:

For Bookings, please contact:

Donald Osborne, California Artists Management
tel: 415-362-2787

For PR or media inquiries, please contact:

Gail Wein
(Tel) +1 202-744-2472

To contact Ms. Inna Faliks directly, please write to :

  1. La Campanella, Paganini - Liszt Inna Faliks 4:53
  2. Rzewski "The People United Shall Never Be Defeated" (excerpt, improvised cadenza) Inna Faliks 8:36
  3. Beethoven Eroica Variations Inna Faliks 9:59
  4. Gershwin: Prelude 3 in E-flat Minor Inna Faliks 1:25
  5. Mozart Piano Concerto #20 - II Inna Faliks with Chamber Orchestra of St. Matthews 10:27
  6. Gaspard de la Nuit (1908) : Scarbo - Ravel Inna Faliks 9:07
  7. Sirota by Lev 'Ljova' Zhurbin Inna Faliks 7:45