World Premiere: Clarice Assad “Lilith Concerto” and Clara Schumann Piano Concerto at National Gallery of Art: Washington, DC

March 10, 2024 @ 3:00 pm

with Clara Schumann Piano Concerto and world premiere or Clarice Assad’s Lilith Concerto, written for Inna Faliks, with Inscape Chamber Orchestra, Evan Solomon, conductor.

More info

  1. La Campanella, Paganini - Liszt Inna Faliks 4:53
  2. Rzewski "The People United Shall Never Be Defeated" (excerpt, improvised cadenza) Inna Faliks 8:36
  3. Beethoven Eroica Variations Inna Faliks 9:59
  4. Gershwin: Prelude 3 in E-flat Minor Inna Faliks 1:25
  5. Mozart Piano Concerto #20 - II Inna Faliks with Chamber Orchestra of St. Matthews 10:27
  6. Gaspard de la Nuit (1908) : Scarbo - Ravel Inna Faliks 9:07
  7. Sirota by Lev 'Ljova' Zhurbin Inna Faliks 7:45