Gramophone Magazine

by Jed Distler

“…authoritative and incisive performances of the Eroica Variations and the Op.111 Sonata… Faliks’ honest technique and meticulous filigree merit admiration and respect.”

  1. Rzewski "The People United Shall Never Be Defeated" (excerpt, improvised cadenza) Inna Faliks 8:36
  2. Mozart Piano Concerto #20 - I Inna Faliks 15:12
  3. Mozart Piano Concerto #20 - II Inna Faliks 10:27
  4. Mozart Piano Concerto #20 - III Inna Faliks 8:26